Cove 10th Anniversary Party + New Pin

Hey Everyone,

I sincerely apologize for not posting over the past couple of weeks. No, I have not forgotten about this blog nor am I dead. Shortly after the Medieval Party began, my computer malfunctioned as I was trying to get on for the party to post the cheats. There was a problem with the hardware that needed to be fixed, and such took a very long time to do so. As a result of that, I completely missed not only the Medieval Party, but the CPR Improvement Project as well. It is very tragic that happened. On behalf of myself, once again I apologize to all my readers and I will try to resume posting as usual. In the future, I may consider hiring authors for this blog in case of an incident like this happens again (hopefully not). This will depend if anyone is willing to volunteer and would be determined on the amount of applicants. Thank you for continuing to read our blog.

With that being said, CPR Cheats is back! Just in time for the Cove’s 10th anniversary. Let’s go over the latest updates:

  1. There is a new unlock items code. The code is “COVEPARTY” and unlocks the orange water wings.

2. There two free items for this celebration. The first one, the whistle, is at the Forest.

The life ring is at the Cove.

3) Lastly, there is a new pin. It is a Starfish and it is located at the Dock. A new pin is hidden every two weeks.

That’s all for today’s cheats. Stay tuned for new catalog cheats and upcoming updates.

-CPR Cheats Team

4 thoughts on “Cove 10th Anniversary Party + New Pin”

  1. Hey there. I just came across this site and I already want to work here. I’m a very experienced wordpress user, and made many sites with the same widgets as this. I’m an addicted CPR player, and I was P612, so I’m pretty old.. Looking forward for your reply! Lego

    Like

    1. Hello Legofan Cy. We appreciate your interest in posting for our site. We are pleased to hear that you have prior experience and also are an original member of the CPR community. I would like to discuss further about your evaluation and get to know you a little better. Please email me at clubprewritten@gmail.com with your CPR username, schedule flexibility, and timezone. We shall continue with the next steps from there. I eagerly wait for your response!

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Hey there Chonono! We gladly appreciate that you want to post for our site. If you don’t mind, we would like to know a little bit more about yourself. Please complete this template and send it to us via email at clubprewritten@gmail.com

      1) CPR Username:
      2) How long have you played CPR?
      3) Have you ever been banned? We don’t want authors who are prone to being banned forever.
      4) How active will you be? Activity is important to us. If possible, tell us your schedule. We’ll need quick updates for CPR.
      5) Do you have any prior experience in working on a blog?
      6) Why do you want to become an author here on CPR Cheats?
      7) Tell us a little fact about yourself. I would like to be friends with my author so we can maintain a good relationship.

      That’s it! Thank you for your interest. After your response is submitted, we will continue the conversation on email. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

      Like

Leave a Reply

